Grand Prize Review Board And Competition Sponsors

Grand-Prize Review Board

Some members of this review board also judged a specific division. They are listed with an asterisk on the appropriate review board sidebar on the following pages. Those who exclusively served on this board are:

Arnold Angeloni
Engineering America

Kate Barr
Nonprofits Assistance Fund

Dan Carr
The Collaborative

Brad Cleveland
Proto Labs, Inc.

Dave Cleveland
Riverside Bank

Jim D’Aquila
Imperial Capital

Shelly Elmore
Twin Cities Business

Leslie Frecon
LFE Capital

Skip Gage
Gage Marketing Group

Morris Goodwin
Amherst H. Wilder Foundation

Gary Holmes
CSM Corporation

Todd Johnson
Reuben Johnson & Son, Inc. and affiliated companies

Jeff Kemink
Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.

Joel Lebewitz
Lurie Besikof Lapidus & Company, LLP

Shawn McIntee

Mark Phillips
Minnesota Department of Employment and Economic Development

Dale Wahlstrom
LifeScience Alley

The Minnesota Cup is supported by the following firms: