B.I.G. Book of Business Lists

Log in here
PRODUCTS SEARCH PROFILE ADD DATA CONTACT
Shopping Cart (0 items)

HTML View

<< BACK TO BIG BOOK HOME
Click on companies in the list below to see deep data.

Prefer Excel?
A complete spreadsheet of this list is available.

Download Excel file

Convention and Visitors Bureaus

List information taken from the 2013 Business Information Guide
CVB
Address
Phone number
Website
Contact
Albert Lea CVB
102 W Clark St. • Albert Lea, MN 56007
507-373-2316
albertleatourism.org
Susie Petersen (executive director)
susie@albertleatourism.org
Apple Valley Chamber and CVB
14800 Galaxie Ave., Ste. 101 • Apple Valley, MN 55124
952-432-8422
applevalleychamber.com
Edward Kearney (chamber president)
info@applevalleychamber.com
Austin CVB
104 11th Ave. NW, Ste. D • Austin, MN 55912
507-437-4563
austincvb.com
Cheryl Corey (executive director)
cheryl@austinmn.com
Bloomington CVB
7900 International Dr., Ste. 990 • Bloomington, MN 55425
952-858-8500
bloomingtonmn.org
Bonnie Carlson (president and CEO)
info@bloomingtonmn.org
Burnsville CVB
12600 Nicollet Ave., Ste. 100 • Burnsville, MN 55337
952-895-4690
burnsvillemn.com
Amie Burrill (executive director)
amie@burnsvillemn.com
Cook County Visitors Bureau
13 N Broadway Ave.; P.O. Box 1330 • Grand Marais, MN 55604
888-922-5000
grandmarais.com
Mandy Theiner (office manager)
info@grandmarais.com
Crookston CVB
107 2nd St. W • Crookston, MN 56716
218-281-4320
visitcrookston.com
Sandy Kegler (tourism coordinator)
skegler@visitcrookston.com
Detroit Lakes Regional Chamber
700 Summit Ave., P.O. Box 348 • Detroit Lakes, MN 56502
800-542-3992
visitdetroitlakes.com
Carrie Johnston (chamber president)
carrie@visitdetroitlakes.com
Discover St. Louis Park
1660 Hwy. 100 S, Ste. 132 • St. Louis Park, MN 55416
952-426-4047
discoverstlouispark.com
John Basill (president and CEO)
info@discoverstlouispark.com
Eagan CVB
1501 Central Pkwy., Ste. E • Eagan, MN 55121
651-675-5546
eaganmn.com
Brent Cory (president and CEO)
brent@eaganmn.com
Fairmont CVB
323 E Blue Earth, P.O. Box 976 • Fairmont, MN 56031
507-235-8585
visitfairmontmn.com
Stephanie Busiahn (director)
director@fairmontcvb.com
Fergus Falls CVB
112 Washington Ave. W • Fergus Falls, MN 56537
800-726-8959
visitfergusfalls.com
Jean Bowman (executive director)
jeanbowman@visitfergusfalls.com
Greater Mankato CVB
1 Civic Center Plaza, Ste. 200 • Mankato, MN 56001
800-657-4733
visitgreatermankato.com
Paige Schuette (event support specialist)
pschuette@greatermankato.com
Hastings Area Chamber & Tourism Bureau
111 3rd St. E • Hastings, MN 55033
651-437-6775
hastingsmn.org
Michelle Jacobs (president)
info@hastingsmn.com
Hinckley CVB
P.O. Box 197 • Hinckley, MN 55037
320-384-0126
hinckleymn.com
Tim Williams (executive director)
twilliams@scicable.net
Hutchinson Area Chamber of Commerce and Tourism
2 Main St. S • Hutchinson, MN 55350
800-572-6689
explorehutchinson.com
Bill Corby (president)
Teresa Pejsa
bill@explorehutchinson.com
International Falls & Rainy Lake CVB
301 2nd Ave. • International Falls, MN 56649
800-325-5766
rainylake.org
Pete Schultz (director)
cvb@rainylake.org
Inver Grove Heights CVB
5782 Blackshire Path • Inver Grove Heights, MN 55076
800-584-4281
visitigh.com
Nicole Bengtson (director)
info@visitigh.com
Iron Range Tourism Bureau
111 Station 44 Road • Eveleth, MN 55734
218-749-8161
ironrange.org
Beth Pierce (director)
beth@ironrange.com
Lakeville CVB
19950 Dodd Blvd., Ste. 101 • Lakeville, MN 55044
952-469-2020
visitlakeville.org
Jeanne Marie Hutter (director of tourism, marketing, and communications)
jeanne@visitlakeville.org
Little Falls CVB
606 1st St. SE • Little Falls, MN 56345
320-616-4959
littlefallsmn.com
Kristina Vonberge (executive director)
lfcvb@charter.net
Meet Minneapolis
250 Marquette Ave. S, Ste. 1300 • Minneapolis, MN 55401
612-767-8000
minneapolis.org
Melvin Tennant (president and CEO)
info@minneapolis.org
Minneapolis Northwest
7100 Northwest Cir., Ste. 102 • Minneapolis, MN 55428
763-566-7722
minneapolisnorthwest.com
Brooke Whaylen (sales director)
brooke@mplsnw.com
New Ulm CVB
1 N Minnesota St.; P.O. Box 384 • New Ulm, MN 56073
888-463-9856
newulm.com
Terry Sveine (CVB manager)
tsveine@newulmtel.net
Northfield Chamber and CVB
205 3rd St. W, Ste. A; P.O. Box 198 • Northfield, MN 55057
800-658-2548
visitingnorthfield.com
Mary Schmelzer (executive director)
info@northfieldchamber.com
Owatonna Area Chamber of Commerce and Tourism
320 Hoffman Dr. • Owatonna,, MN 55060
507-451-7970
visitowatonna.org
Lisa Havelka (tourism director)
Deb Kotek
lhavelka@owatonna.org
Pipestone Chamber & Visitor Center
117 8th Ave. SE, P.O. Box 8 • Pipestone, MN 56164
800-336-6125
pipestoneminnesota.com
Mick Myers (executive director)
pipecham@pipestoneminnesota.com
Red Wing Visitors and Convention Bureau
420 Levee St. • Red Wing, MN 55066
651-385-5934
redwing.org
Kathy Silverthorn (executive director)
kathy@redwing.com
Redwood Area Chamber & Tourism
200 S Mill St. • Redwood Falls, MN 56283
507-637-2828
redwoodfalls.org
Alyssa Hammerschmidt (executive director)
chamber@redwoodfalls.org
Rochester CVB
30 Civic Center Dr. SE, Ste. 200 • Rochester, MN 55904
507-288-4331
visitrochestermn.com
Brad Jones (executive director)
bjones@rochestercvb.org
Roseville Visitors Association
1700 W. Hwy. 36, Ste. 405 • Roseville, MN 55113
651-633-3002
visitroseville.com
Julie Wearn (president and CEO)
jwearn@visitroseville.com
Shakopee Chamber and Visitors Bureau
1801 E County Road 101 • Shakopee, MN 55379
952-445-1660
shakopee.org
Angie Whitcomb (president)
chamber@shakopee.org
St. Cloud Area CVB
525 Hwy. 10 S, Ste. 1 • St. Cloud, MN 56304
320-202-6713
granitecountry.com
Lori Cates (director of convention sales)
lori@granitecountry.com
Thief River Falls CVB
2042 Hwy. 1 NE • Thief River Falls, MN 56701
218-686-9785
visittrf.com
Laura Anderson (director)
trfcvb@mncable.net

Twin Cities Gateway1
10801 Town Sq. Dr. • Blaine, MN 55449
763-785-5640
tcgateway.com
Steve Markuson (director)
steve@tcgateway.com
Visit Bemidji
P.O. Box 66 • Bemidji, MN 56619
877-250-5959
visitbemidji.com
Denelle Hilliard (executive director)
denelle@visitbemidji.com
Visit Duluth
21 W Superior St., Ste. 100 • Duluth, MN 55802
218-722-4011
visitduluth.com
Terry Mattson (president and CEO)
cvb@visitduluth.com
Visit Grand Rapids
501 S Pokegama Ave., Ste. 3 • Grand Rapids, MN 55744
218-326-9607
visitgrandrapids.com
Megan Christianson (executive director)
megan@visitgrandrapids.com
Visit Saint Paul
175 Kellogg Blvd. W, Ste. 502 • St. Paul, MN 55102
651-265-4900
visitsaintpaul.com
Karolyn Kirchgesler (president and CEO)
kkirchgesler@visitsaintpaul.com
Visit Winona
160 Johnson St. • Winona, MN 55987
507-452-0735
visitwinona.com
Pat Mutter (executive director)
info@visitwinona.com
Willmar Lakes Area CVB
2104 E Hwy. 12 • Willmar, MN 56201
800-845-8747
willmarlakesarea.com
Beth Fischer (executive director)
Not provided
Worthington Area Chamber of Commerce and CVB
1121 3rd Ave. • Worthington, MN 56187
507-372-2919
worthingtonmnchamber.com
Darlene Macklin
Darlene Macklin (executive director)
wcofc@frontiernet.net

1 Twin Cities Gateway is a group of nine communities. They are: Anoka, Blaine, Coon Rapids, Fridley, Ham Lake, Lino Lakes, Mounds View, New Brighton, and Shoreview.