B.I.G. Book of Business Lists

Log in here
PRODUCTS SEARCH PROFILE ADD DATA CONTACT
Shopping Cart (0 items)

HTML View

<< BACK TO BIG BOOK HOME
Click on companies in the list below to see deep data.

Prefer Excel?
A complete spreadsheet of this list is available.

Download Excel file

Audio/Visual Providers

List information taken from the 2013 Business Information Guide
Company
Address
Phone
Website
Contact
Offerings
Advanced Audio-Visual, Inc.
11978 Riverwood Dr.
Burnsville, MN 55337
952-881-4500
aavmn.com
Larry Pierce
(owner)
larry@aavmn.com
Event production, equipment rental
Allied Productions & Sales
6286 Claude Way E
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55076
651-451-6846
allied-audio.com
Chad Pechacek
Dave Bartholomew
(owner)
(sales manager)
chad@allied-audio.com
dave@allied-audio.com
Videoconferencing, event production, equipment rental
Alpha Video & Audio, Inc.
7711 Computer Ave.
Edina, MN 55435
952-896-9898
alphavideo.com
Scott Tronson
(marketing manager)
scott@alphavideo.com
Videoconferencing, event production, equipment rental
Alternative Video Solutions, Inc.
3605 29th Ave. NE
Minneapolis, MN 55418
612-788-3605
avs-us.com
Ron Thill
(president)
rthill@avs-us.com
Videoconferencing, event production, equipment rental
Audio Logic Systems
7512 Washington Ave. S
Eden Prairie, MN 55344
N/A
N/A
Joelle Coutu
joelle@audiologicsystems.com
N/A
AV for You
6225 Cambridge St., Unit 23
St. Louis Park, MN 55416
952-500-8839
avforyou.com
Josh Reitan
(owner)
rentals@avforyou.com
Event production, equipment rental
AVEX
4802 Park Glen Road
St. Louis Park, MN 55416
952-929-2839
goavex.com
David Throldahl
(president)
dt@goavex.com
Videoconferencing, event production, equipment rental
AVI Systems
9675 W 76th St., Ste. 200
Eden Prairie, MN 55344
952-949-3700
avisystems.com
Joe Baer
(regional vice president)
joe.baer@avisystems.com
Videoconferencing, event production
AVI-SPL
2730 Arthur St.
Roseville, MN 55113
651-287-7000
avispl.com
Fred Primoli
(vice president of regional sales)
fred.primoli@avispl.com
Videoconferencing, event production, equipment rental
AVVR, Inc.
801 American Blvd. E, Ste. 100
Bloomington, MN 55420
952-814-9898
avvr.com
Carlyle Kramer
(vice president)
ckramer@avvr.com
Event production, equipment rental
Big Event Productions, LLC
77 13th Ave. NE, Ste. 101
Minneapolis, MN 55413
612-623-7800
bigeventpros.com
Bob Chouinard
Ross Gish
(co-owner)
(owner and partner)
bobc@bigeventpros.com
Videoconferencing, event production, equipment rental
CCG Productions, Inc.
225 Water St.
Jordan, MN 55352
952-492-6492
cre8tivegang.com
Mara Wallach
(catalyst)
NP
Event production
Clarity Audio/Video Systems, Inc.
15831 Hwy. 55, Ste. C
Plymouth, MN 55447
763-551-2300
clarityav.com
Tom Brandabur
(owner)
NP
Event production
Common World Productions, Inc.
1355 Cummings Lane
Arden Hills, MN 55112
651-582-0502
commonworld.com
Chris Nason
(president)
NP
Videoconferencing, event production, equipment rental
CompView Audio Visual
1410 Energy Park Dr., Ste. 16
St. Paul, MN 55108
651-647-4354
compview.com
Dave Ewing
(general manager)
NP
Videoconferencing, event production
Dascom Systems Group, LLC
2415 Ventura Dr.
Woodbury, MN 55125
651-578-1200
dascom-systems.com
Muriah Keith
(director of marketing)
marketing@dascom-systems.com
Videoconferencing
DC Tech Audiovisual, LLC
6148 Olson Memorial Hwy.
Golden Valley, MN 55422
763-595-7100
dctechav.com
David Carlson
(president)
dcarlson@dctechav.com
Videoconferencing
Electrosonic, Inc.
10320 Bren Road E
Minnetonka, MN 55343
952-931-7500
electrosonic.com
Pete Rajcula
(senior systems consultant)
pete.rajcula@electrosonic.com
Videoconferencing
EPA Audio Visual, Inc.
7910 State Hwy. 55
Rockford, MN 55373
763-477-6931
epaaudio.com
Rik Roberts
(vice president of sales and marketing)
rik.roberts@epaaudio.com
Videoconferencing
Eternal Systems, Inc.
634 Holly Ave.
St. Paul, MN 55104
651-222-0762
eternalsystems.com
Steven Winge
Tony Domagall
(owner)
stevenwinge@msn.com
Event production
Event Sound & Lighting
5251 W 73rd St., Ste. B
Edina, MN 55439
952-830-0506
eventsoundandlighting.com
Jim Meland
(owner and president)
jim@eventsoundandlighting.com
Event production, equipment rental
Express Interactive Solutions
433 S 7th St., Ste. 2005
Minneapolis, MN 55415
602-740-4700
expsolutions.com
Jennifer Johnson
(president)
jjohnson@expsolutions.com
Event production
Eyemix, LLC
6131 Dupont Ave. S
Minneapolis, MN 55419
612-281-9529
eyemix.net
Kyle Weir
(principal and video services lead)
NP
Event production
Flying Colors, Inc.
917 N 5th St.
Minneapolis, MN 55401
612-752-0200
flyingcolors.biz
Rick Cornish
Jackie Peacha
(president)
(vice president, marketing and communications)
rick@rickcornish.com
jpeacha@flyingcolors.biz
Event production
Freestyle Productions, Inc.
7160 Madison Ave. W
Golden Valley, MN 55427
763-417-9575
freestyleproductions.com
Dale Kivimaki
(owner)
dale@freestyleproductions.com
Videoconferencing, event production, equipment rental
Global Conferencing Solutions
120 S 6th St., Ste. 2005
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612-294-3243
gcshd.com
Steve Garber
Jeff Fillbrandt
(president)
(manager of support services)
sgarber@gcshd.com
jfillbrandt@gcshd.com
Videoconferencing
Graybow Communications Group
1000 Boone Ave. N, Ste. 700
Golden Valley, MN 55427
952-544-5555
graybow.com
Andrew DiPilato
(director of marketing)
adipilato@graybow.com
Videoconferencing, equipment rental
Heroic Productions
801 W 106th St.
Bloomington, MN 55420
952-224-9591
heroic-productions.com
Jon Young
(president)
NP
Event production, equipment rental
IML
401 2nd Ave. N. Ste. 206
Minneapolis, MN 55401
612-371-4428
imlworlwide.com
Mike Vinup
(vice president)
NP
Event production, equipment rental
InHouse Media
800 N Washington Ave., Ste. 307
Minneapolis, MN 55401
612-341-4010
inhousegroup.com
Jim Gustafson
(president)
jimg@inhousegroup.com
Videoconferencing, event production
Lasertainment
2130 107th Lane NE
Blaine, MN 55449
651-633-8000
lasertainment.com
Robert Teorey
(president)
robert@lasertainment.com
Event production
Mainstream Communications, Inc.
9201 E Bloomington Fwy., Ste. B
Bloomington, MN 55420
952-888-9000
mainstreamcom.net
Garry Krebs
(president)
gkrebs@mainstreamcom.net
Event production
Maple Lane Media
4923 Boone Ave. N
New Hope, MN 55428
763-478-8184
maplelanemedia.com
Robert McCarthy
(executive producer)
rmccarthy@maplelanemedia.com
Event production
Media Loft
615 1st Ave. NE, Ste. 100
Minneapolis, MN 55413
612-375-1086
medialoft.com
David Kelsey
(president)
david@medialoft.com
Event production
Minnesota Audio & Visual
19740 Embers Ave.
Farmington, MN 55024
612-227-2178
mnav.net
Steven Christian
(owner/operator)
rental@mnav.net
Videoconferencing, event production, equipment rental
MSpace
811 Glenwood Ave.
Minneapolis, MN 55405
612-332-0122
yourmspace.com
Ryan Heining
(president and CEO)
rheining@yourmspace.com
Videoconferencing
MultiMedia, Inc.
333 Washington Ave. N, Ste. 212
Minneapolis, MN 55401
612-767-1660
multimedia-inc.com
Matt Clements
(marketing)
mattc@multimedia-inc.com
Event production
Netbriefings, Inc.
421 Wabasha St. N, 2nd Fl.
St. Paul, MN 55102
651-225-1532
netbriefings.com
Gary Anderson
Justin Baker
(president and CEO)
(corporate development)
justin.baker@netbriefings.com
Videoconferencing, event production
PSAV
99 5th Ave. NW, Ste. 500
New Brighton, MN 55112
612-521-8225
psav.com/minneapolis
Kim Kanowitz
(project manager)
kkanowitz@psav.com
Videoconferencing
Showcore, Inc.
2015 Silver Bell Road, Ste. 110
Eagan, MN 55112
651-994-1500
showcore.com
Stephen De Vries
(president and CEO)
steve.devries@showcore.com
Videoconferencing, event production, equipment rental
ShowHouse Productions, Inc.
1828 Jefferson St. NE
Minneapolis, MN 55418
612-309-0145
showhouseproductions.com
David Robertson
(president)
dave@showhouseproductions.com
Event production
Slamhammer Audio, Inc.
3218 Snelling Ave. S
Minneapolis, MN 55406
612-724-5395
slamhammer.com
Peter Skujins
(senior account executive)
pete@slamhammer.com
Event production
Thinkofit
3144 10th Ave. S
Minneapolis, MN 55407
612-824-2001
thinkofit.com
David Woolley
(president)
drwool@thinkofit.com
Videoconferencing
Tierney Brothers, Inc.
3300 University Ave. SE
Minneapolis, MN 55414
612-331-5500
tierneybrothers.com
Rob Gag
(vice president of sales)
robgag@tierneybrothers.com
Videoconferencing, equipment rental
Urban Communications
815 Hwy. 169 N
Plymouth, MN 55441
763-546-0744
urbancom.us
Greg Eklund
(president)
grege@urbancom.us
Event production, equipment rental
Video Guidance
8000 Norman Center Dr., Ste. 250
Bloomington, MN 55437
952-831-7215
videoguidance.com
Brian Groff
(director of sales)
bgroff@videoguidance.com
Videoconferencing
Videon Productions
24100 Yellowstone Tr.
Shorewood, MN 55331
952-474-8598
videonpros.com
Ken Kurita
(co-owner)
NP
Event production
WAVS, Inc.
P.O. Box 247
Long Lake, MN 55356
952-449-9287
wavsinc.com
Scott Miller
(president)
NP
Videoconferencing, event production
WNAV, Inc.
801 American Blvd. E
Bloomington, MN 55420
952-853-2270
wnav-video.com
Mark Stowman
(president)
mark@wnav-video.com
Event production, equipment rental
Z Systems, Inc.
3724 Oregon Ave. S
St. Louis Park, MN 55426
952-974-3140
zsyst.com
John Zdechlik
(president)
johnz@zsyst.com
Equipment rental