B.I.G. Book of Business Lists

Log in here
PRODUCTS SEARCH PROFILE ADD DATA CONTACT
Shopping Cart (0 items)

HTML View

<< BACK TO BIG BOOK HOME
Click on companies in the list below to see deep data.

Prefer Excel?
A complete spreadsheet of this list is available.

Download Excel file

Temporary Staffing Providers

List information taken from the 2014 Black Book
Company
Address
Phone
Website
Contact
Other Minnesota location(s)
AAA Employment
1908 Chicago Ave. S
Minneapolis, MN 55404
612-871-2505
aaalabor.com
Brian Dormady
(general manager)
bdormady@aaalabor.com
None
Accountemps
800 Nicollet Mall, Ste. 2700
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612-339-5521
accountemps.com
Jim Kwapick
(district director)
james.kwapick@rhi.com
Bloomington, Burnsville, Minnetonka, St. Cloud, St. Paul
ADD ON Staffing Solutions
255 E Roselawn Ave., Ste. 50
St. Paul, MN 55117
651-488-1000
addoninc.com
Sharon Murphy
(founder and CEO)
sharon@addoninc.com
None
Adecco Employment Services
7401 Metro Blvd., Ste. 150
Edina, MN 55439
952-831-5566
adeccousa.com
Josh Barsness
(regional operations manager)
josh.barsness@adeccona.com
Duluth, St. Louis Park, St. Paul, Shakopee
Advantage
80 S 8th St., Ste. 1750
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612-338-3637
hirethinking.com
Jenni Reynolds
(senior account manager)
jenni.reynolds@advantageresourcing.com
None
Advent Creative Group
7101 York Ave. S, Ste. 240
Edina, MN 55435
952-746-5668
adventcreativegroup.com
Mary Younggren
(principal)
N/A
Aerotek
3920 Northwoods Dr.
Arden Hills, MN 55112
651-252-3300
aerotek.com
Mike Cummins
(director of business operations)
mcummins@aerotek.com
Bloomington, Maple Grove, Minneapolis, St. Cloud
Ajilon Professional Staffing
222 S 9th St., Ste. 700
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612-594-3030
ajilon.com
Chris Steele
(division director)
chris.steele@accountingprinciples.com
None
Allied Professionals, Inc.
3209 W 76th St., Ste. 201
Edina, MN 55435
952-832-5101
alliedprofessionals.com
Patricia Mulligan
(owner)
info@alliedprofessionals.com
None
Alpine Staffing, Inc.
2516 Hillsboro Ave. N
Golden Valley, MN 55427
763-545-9000
alpinework.com
N/A
Atlas Staffing, Inc.
189 7th Pl. E
St. Paul, MN 55101
651-222-5894
atlasstaffinginc.com
Greg Sofie
(president)
gregs@atlasstaffinginc.com
Anoka, Bloomington, Coon Rapids, Elk River, Minneapolis, Robbinsdale, Shakopee, St. Cloud
Award Staffing
10700 Lyndale Ave. S, Ste. 100
Bloomington, MN 55420
952-924-9000
awardstaffing.com
Thomas Thissen
(president of fulfillment)
tthissen@awardstaffing.com
Chaska, New Hope
Baker Tilly Search & Staffing
225 S 6th St., Ste. 2300
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612-876-4500
bakertilly.com
Laura Huggett
(president)
searchandstaffing@bakertilly.com
None
BaronHR
2885 Country Dr.
Little Canada, MN 55117
651-779-9993
baronhr.com
Tammi Temhoff
(payroll manager)
tammi@baronhr.com
Bloomington, Forest Lake
SEEK Careers/Staffing
2626 E 82nd St., Ste. 190
Bloomington, MN 55425
952-432-6060
SEEKCareers.com
Terri Howe
Jennifer Brigham
(Branch Team Leader (formerly Brigham Group Staffing))
(owner and president)
jbrigham@brighamgroup.com
None
Celarity
7835 Telegraph Rd.
Bloomington, MN 55438
952-941-0022
celarity.com
Marlene Phipps
(president)
staffing@celarity.com
None
Certes Financial Pros/SNI Companies
5500 Wayzata Blvd., Ste. 910
Golden Valley, MN 55416
952-345-4140
certespros.com
Sally Mainquist
(president and CEO)
smainquist@certespros.com
None
Command Center, Inc.
8440 Excelsior Blvd.
Hopkins, MN 55343
952-933-2819
commandonline.com
Mark Baloun
(manager)
mark.baloun@commandonline.com
Cambridge, St. Paul, Willmar
Creatis, Inc.
227 Colfax Ave. N, Ste. 200
Minneapolis, MN 55405
612-333-3233
creatis.com
Sally Peine
(account executive)
sally.peine@creatis.com
None
Creative Financial Staffing (CFS)
8400 Normandale Lake Blvd., Ste. 920
Bloomington, MN 55437
952-921-2314
cfstaffing.com
Patrick Senn
(managing director)
sally.peine@creatis.com
None
Cynthia Cook Clerical
8030 Old Cedar Ave. S, Ste. 119
Bloomington, MN 55425
952-888-8600
cynthiacookinc.com
Cynthia Cook
(director of sales)
ccook@cynthiacookinc.com
None
Dahl Consulting
418 County Road D E
St. Paul, MN 55117
651-772-9225
dahlconsulting.com
Ken Olsen
(CEO)
ken@dahlconsulting.com
None
Dennhardt & Associates, Inc.
17850 Kenwood Tr., Ste. 220
Lakeville, MN 55044
952-435-6655
dennhardt.com
Char Dennhardt
(president)
info@dennhardt.com
None
Doherty Staffing Solutions
7645 Metro Blvd.
Edina, MN 55439
952-832-8383
dohertystaffing.com
Timothy Doherty
Allan Brown
(chairman)
(president)
abrown@dohertystaffing.com
Albert Lea, Alexandria, Brooklyn Park, Hutchinson, Jackson, Mankato, Marshall, Owatonna, Perham, St. Cloud
Doherty Top Talent
1759 N Lexington Ave.
Roseville, MN 55113
651-489-5000
toptalentmn.com
Lisa Stinespring
(vice president)
Maplewood
Dolphin Group Companies
17 Washington Ave. N, Ste. 500
Minneapolis, MN 55401
612-371-7427
mydolphingroup.com
Duane Hendrickson
(Senior Vice President)
None
Employment Plus
920 Litchfield Ave. SW
Willmar, MN 56201
320-235-1707
employment-plus.com
Mary Warszynski
(general manager)
maryw@employment-plus.com
None
Employment Resource Center, Inc.
607 Washington St.
Brainerd, MN 56401
218-824-9675
ercstaffing.com
N/A
Entegee
5620 International Pkwy.
New Hope, MN 55428
763-577-9000
entegee.com
Tom Hentges
(senior vice president)
thomas.hentges@entegee.com
None
Entero, LLC
7760 France Ave. S, Ste. 1100
Bloomington, MN 55435
952-229-8888
enterollc.com
Roy Larson
(president)
roy.larson@enterollc.com
None
Experis
701 S 4th Ave., Ste. 1050
Minneapolis, MN 55415
612-630-1200
experis.com
Tonya Tatro
(engineering manager)
tonya.tatro@experis.com
None
Express Employment Professionals
5151 Edina Industrial Blvd., Ste. 100
Edina, MN 55439
952-915-2000
expresspros.com
Jim Johnson
(owner)
jim.johnson@expresspros.com
Albert Lea, Brooklyn Park, Cannon Falls, Chanhassen, Duluth, Eagan, Fargo, Grand Rapids, Hibbing, Hopkins, Lakeville, Mankato, Minneapolis, Owatonna, Plymouth, Red Wing, Rochester, Rogers, Savage, St. Cloud, Winona, Woodbury
1st Choice Employment
2186 3rd St.
White Bear Lake, MN 55110
651-653-0123
1stchoiceemploy.com
Nick Larson
(staffing manager)
nick@1stchoiceemploy.com
None
Healthstar Home Health and Staffing
2586 7th Ave. E, Ste. 302
North St. Paul, MN 55109
651-633-7300
No Website
Tim Lively
None
Hedberg Search
5200 Willson Road, Ste. 150
Minneapolis, MN 55424
612-308-5392
hedbergsearch.com
Scott Hedberg
(principal)
scott@hedbergsearch.com
None
HR Advantage and Start Monday, Inc.
431 S 7th St., Ste. 2485
Minneapolis, MN 55415
612-333-4444
hradvantagesearch.com, startmondaysearch.com
Patty Venburg
(managing recruiter)
patty@startmondaysearch.com
None
HR Personnel Services
9800 Bren Road E, Ste. 290
Minnetonka, MN 55343
952-929-3000
hrpersonnelservices.com
Tiffany Anderson
(operations manager)
tiffany@hrpersonnelservices.com
None
Jeane Thorne, Inc.
2701 SE University Ave., Ste. 200
Minneapolis, MN 55414
612-904-2930
jeanethorne.com
Susie Dircks
Jeanine Janos
(chief operating officer)
(regional manager)
jaj@jeanethorne.com
Mankato
JPG & Associates, Inc.
8991 Highway 5
Lake Elmo, MN 55042
651-779-1072
jpgassoc.com
Jerry Grohovsky
(president)
jerry@jpgassoc.com
None
Kelly Services, Inc.
3900 Northwoods Dr., Ste. 100
Arden Hills, MN 55112
651-483-2188
kellyservices.com
Charlie Biebel
(territory vice president)
biebecb@kellyservices.com
Arden Hills, Bloomington, Duluth, Minneapolis, Plymouth, Rochester, St. Cloud, St. Louis Park, St. Paul
Kforce Professional Staffing
7760 France Ave. S, Ste. 210
Bloomington, MN 55435
952-835-5100
kforce.com
Mike Lovett
(managing director)
mlovett@kforce.com
None
Labor Ready, Inc.
6324 Bass Lake Road
Crystal, MN 55428
763-971-0707
laborready.com
Varies by location
Crystal, Duluth, Eau Claire, Little Canada, Mankato, Richfield, Rochester, St. Cloud
Labrador LifeScience
6801 Wayzata Blvd., Ste. 3
St. Louis Park, MN 55426
952-545-4000
labradortalent.com
Susan St. James
(president and CEO)
stjames@labradortalent.com
None
Landmark Personnel, Inc.
3964 Central Ave. NE
Columbia Heights, MN 55421
763-781-7045
landmark-personnel.com
Don Hanson
(president)
don@landmark-personnel.com
Elk River, North Branch
Manpower
222 S 9th St., Ste. 290
Minneapolis, MN 55402
651-224-4845
manpower.com
Jacquelyn Carpenter
???? ????
Title and e-mail address not provided
Albert Lea, Alexandria, Duluth, Mankato, Owatonna, Rochester, St. Cloud, St. Paul, Vadnais Heights, Winona
Masterson Staffing Solutions
505 Hwy. 169 N, Ste. 700
Plymouth, MN 55441
763-233-5000
mastersonstaffing.com
Bryan Hoerr
(vice president of operations )
bryanh@mastersonpersonnel.com
Albert Lea, Anoka, Bloomington, Brooklyn Center, Cambridge, Fridley, Minneapolis, Rochester, Shakopee, St. Paul, Waite Park, West. St. Paul
The MEL Group, LLC
5200 Willson Rd., Ste. 150
Edina, MN N/A
651-688-0380
themelgroup.com
Mary Ellen Leary
(President)
meleary@themelgroup.com
None
The Mergis Group
80 S 8th St., Ste. 1500
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612-313-7997
mergisgroup.com
David Bell
(senior vice president)
davidbell@mergisgroup.com
None
Midwest Staffing Group, Inc.
1885 University Ave. W, Ste. 121
St. Paul, MN 55104
651-641-0442
midweststaffing.com
Mike Thoemke
(vice president of operations)
mthoemke@midweststaffing.com
Brooklyn Park, Elk River, Shakopee
MPS Technical
7300 Metro Blvd.
Edina, MN 55439
800-898-3677
mpstechnical.com
Bianca Carr
(director of sales)
biancac@mpstechnical.com
Brooklyn Center, Oakdale
National Engineering Resources, Inc.
7100 Northland Cir., Ste. 301
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428
763-561-7610
nerinc.com
Doug Pixley
(president)
sales@nerinc.com
None
NumberWorks, LLC
20 S 13th St., Ste. 200
Minneapolis, MN 55403
612-230-7100
numberworksllc.com
Gwen Martin
(cofounder and managing partner )
gwenmartin@numberworksllc.com
None
Nycor Technical, Inc.
4940 Viking Dr., Ste. 400
Minneapolis, MN 55435
952-831-6444
nycor.com
John Nymark
(president)
jnymark@nycor.com
None
Oberon, LLC
20 S 13th St., Ste. 200
Minneapolis, MN 55403
612-230-7030
oberonllc.com
Ann Ruschy
(managing director)
E-mail address not provided
None
Office Team
800 Nicollet Mall, Ste. 2700
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612-338-3081
officeteam.com
Jim Kwapick
(district director)
james.kwapick@rhi.com
Bloomington, Burnsville, Minnetonka, St. Cloud, St. Paul
Peak Staffing, Inc.
13686 Grove Dr.
Maple Grove, MN 55311
763-420-6825
peakstaffinginc.com
Mary Vernaglia
(business manager)
mary@peakstaffinginc.com
St. Louis Park
Platinum Staffing
5831 74th Ave. N
Brooklyn Park, MN 55443
763-560-8430
platinumstaffing.net
Jessica Harstad
(vice president)
jharstad@platinumstaffing.net
Becker, Lakeville, St. Paul
Pro Staff
40 S 7th St., Ste. 104
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612-339-2220
prostaff.com
Rachel van Deusen
(branch operations manager)
rachel.vandeusen@prostaff.com
Alexandria, Brainerd, Burnsville, Chanhassen, Coon Rapids, Edina, Plymouth, St. Cloud, St. Paul
Randstad Technologies
100 N 6th St., Ste. 405B
Minneapolis, MN 55403
612-332-8700
randstadusa.com
Sarah Tyler
(branch manager)
sarah.tyler@randstadusa.com
None
Resources Global Professionals
45 S 7th St., Ste. 3050
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612-215-4400
resourcesglobal.com
Monique Hook
(client service director)
monique.hook@resources-us.com
None
The Right Staff, LLC
7550 France Ave. S
Edina, MN 55305
952-546-1100
therightstaff.com
Kathryn Peters
Glenn Chalupsky
(vice president of operations)
(vice president)
gchalupsky@therightstaff.com
Minnetonka, St. Paul
Robert Half Legal
800 Nicollet Mall, Ste. 2700
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612-349-2810
roberthalflegal.com
Varies by industry
None
Salo, LLC
20 S 13th St., Ste. 200
Minneapolis, MN 55403
612-230-7256
salollc.com
Ann Ruschy
John Folkestad
(chief talent officer)
(co-founder)
johnfolkestad@salollc.com
None
Sapphire Technologies
100 N 6th St., Ste. 405B
Minneapolis, MN 55403
612-332-8700
sapphire.com
Sarah Tyler
(branch manager)
None
Search Resources of Bemidji
1710 Paul Bunyan Dr. NW, Ste. 105
Bemidji, MN 56601
218-759-9787
searchresourcesbemidji.com
Roger Hellquist
(general manager)
sribemidji@yahoo.com
None
Simply Staffing
8519 Eagle Point Blvd., Ste. 175
St. Paul, MN 55042
651-731-8600
simplystaffing.net
Kelli Cadwell
(owner)
kcadwell@simplystaffing.net
None
Source 2
1339 East Pointe Dr.
East Gull Lake, MN 56401
612-508-8777
source2.com
Robert Backes
David Dodge
executive vice presidents
None
Special Counsel
15 S 5th St., Ste. 800
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612-340-9068
specialcounsel.com
Timothy Mahoney
(executive director )
None
Specialty Personnel Services
1122 S Oak Ave.
Owatonna, MN 55060
507-451-5773
specialtypersonnelservices.net
Lisa Ackerman
Tom Wencl
presidents
Austin
Spectrum Technical Staffing, Inc.
633 University Ave. W
St. Paul, MN 55104
651-645-9221
spectrumstaffing.net
Shawn Snoddy
(operations manager)
Minneapolis
Staffing Partners
5909 Baker Road, Ste. 570
Minnetonka, MN 55345
952-926-4200
staffingpartnersinc.com
Jerry Sazama
(co-owner)
None
Staffing Specialists and Job Jockeys
230 W Lyons St., Ste. 105
Marshall, MN 56258
507-532-2000
jobjockeys.com
Shirley Hiller
None
Steven Douglas Associates
9637 Anderson Lakes Pkwy., Ste. 306
Eden Prairie, MN 55344
952-913-2235
stevendouglas.com
Karen Melby
(managing director)
kmelby@stevendouglas.com
None
STS Staffing & Temporary Services
10505 Wayzata Blvd., 4th Floor
Minnetonka, MN 55305
763-231-4444
stsstaffing.com
Wade Solberg
(president and CEO)
Fridley
Student Experience
708 S 3rd St., Ste. 520E
Minneapolis, MN 55415
612-353-3950
studentexperience.com
Lindsay Wilson
(marketing manager)
Duluth
Superior Talent Resources, Inc.
6300 Shingle Creek Pkwy., Ste. 190
Brooklyn Center, MN 55430
763-560-8023
superiorgroup.com
Melodie Neff
(operations manager)
None
Team Personnel
259 University Ave. W, Ste. A
St. Paul, MN 55103
651-793-9000
teampersonnel.com
Cory Lynch
Tom Cotroneo
(CEO)
Farmington, Mankato, Minneapolis, Shakopee
TempForce
7101 York Ave. S, Ste. 240
Edina, MN 55435
952-920-9119
tempforce.com
Mary Younggren
(owner and president)
None
Ultimate Staffing Services
2600 Eagan Woods Dr., Ste. 135
Eagan, MN 55121
651-688-9888
ultimatestaffing.com
Kateri Ruiz
Amber Bass
(branch manager)
(business solutions manager)
None
Vallon, LLC
400 1st Ave. N, Ste. 525
Minneapolis, MN 55401
612-230-3549
vallonllc.com
Buckley Brinkman
None
Westaff
544 25th Ave. N
St. Cloud, MN 56303
320-203-9655
westaff.com
Mike Lillemo
(franchise owner)
Forest Lake, Willmar