B.I.G. Book of Business Lists

Log in here
PRODUCTS SEARCH PROFILE ADD DATA CONTACT
Shopping Cart (0 items)

HTML View

<< BACK TO BIG BOOK HOME
Click on companies in the list below to see deep data.

Prefer Excel?
A complete spreadsheet of this list is available.

Download Excel file

Technology Resource Guide: Printers and Copiers

List information taken from the 2013 Business Information Guide
Company
Phone/
Website
Contact
Abacus Plus Services, Inc.
1652 James Road
Mendota Heights, MN 55118
651-699-1200
abacusplus.com
Amy Larkin
(president)
amy@abacusplus.com
Advance Imaging Solutions, Inc.
6121 Baker Road, Ste. 110
Minnetonka, MN 55345
952-930-1882
ais-mn.com
Kevin Kuklock
Title and e-mail address not provided
Advanced Technology Systems, Inc.
255 E Roselawn Ave., Ste. 45
Maplewood, MN 55117
651-489-6990
advtek.com
Dave Moore
Bertelson Total Office Solutions
6645 James Ave. N
Brooklyn Center, MN 55430
763-595-5300
bertelsontos.com
Mark Shobe
(vice president sales)
mshobe@bertelsontos.com
BusinessWare Solutions
500 W 79th St., Ste. 3
Chanhassen, MN 55317
952-975-0081
businesswaresolutions.com
Don Hoversten
(president)
sales@businesswaresolutions.com
Canon Business Solutions, Inc.
4801 W 81st St., Ste. 112
Bloomington, MN 55437
952-852-8500
solutions.canon.com
Kurt Ringley
(branch sales director)
kringley@solutions.canon.com
Cartridge Care, Inc.
2256 Terminal Road
Roseville, MN 55113
612-331-7757
cartridgecare.com
Scott Carson
Brian Quinlivan
(account executive)
(owner)
scarson@cartridgecare.com
Coordinated Business Systems, Ltd.
851 W 128th St.
Burnsville, MN 55337
952-894-9460
coordinated.com
Jim Oricchio
(president)
jimo@coordinated.com
Copy Images, Inc.
10911 Valley View Road
Eden Prairie, MN 55344
952-833-3623
copyimages.com
Charlie McGoldrick
(president)
cjm@copyimages.com
Crabtree Companies, Inc.
2020 Silver Bell Road, Ste. 20
Eagan, MN 55122
651-688-2727
crabco.net
Rich Crabtree
Ivan Franklin
(owner)
(vice president of sales)
richc@crabco.net
CT Technologies
6817 Wayzata Blvd.
St. Louis Park, MN 55426
952-544-5400
cttechnologies.com
Paula Porta
(owner)
paulap@cttechnologies.com
Data Sales Company
3450 W Burnsville Pkwy.
Burnsville, MN 55337
952-890-8838
datasales.com
Steve Nelson
(sales and lease executive)
snelson@datasales.com
Globe Publishing Company
224 N Concord Exchange
South St. Paul, MN 55075
651-451-2261
globepubco.com
Bill Horst
(president)
bill@globepubco.com
IOT
3771 Sibley Memorial Hwy.
Eagan, MN 55122
651-605-2500
iotsolutions.com
Bob Brennan
(CEO)
Konica Minolta Business Solutions
8201 Norman Center Dr.
Bloomington, MN 55437
952-820-8385
kmbs.konicaminolta.us
Sales department
Laser Technologies, Inc.
2500 Lexington Ave. S
Mendota Heights, MN 55120
888-527-3761
lasert.com
Sean Carey
(president)
scarey@lasert.com

Loffler Companies, Inc.
1101 E 78th St., Ste. 200
Bloomington, MN 55420
952-925-6800
loffler.com
John Hastings
(vice president of sales, imaging)
jhastings@loffler.com

Marco, Inc.
7003 Lake St. W, Ste. 100
St. Louis Park, MN 55426
651-634-6100
marconet.com
Steve Gau
(regional sales director)
steveg@marconet.com
McNallan Office Systems, Inc.
8851 Zealand Ave. N
Brooklyn Park, MN 55445
763-424-3388
mcnallans.com
Jeff McNallan
(president)
jeff@mcnallans.com
Metro Sales, Inc.
1640 E 78th St.
Minneapolis, MN 55423
612-861-4000
metrosales.com
Jerry Mathwig
(owner)
jmathwig@metrosales.com
Northland Business Systems
1606 E Cliff Road
Burnsville, MN 55337
952-894-4204
northlandsys.com
Steven Potas
(president)
spotas@northlandsys.com
Office Depot, Inc.
600 Nicollet Mall, Ste. 100
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612-354-5245
officedepot.com
Nick Muller
(store manager)
ods00657@officedepot.com
OfficeMax
3001 Nicollet Ave.
Minneapolis, MN 55408
612-824-8383
officemax.com
Joe Anfang
(store manager)
E-mail address not provided
Ricoh Business Solutions
2740 American Blvd. W, Ste 200
Bloomington, MN 55431
952-888-8000
ricohamericascorporation.com
RJ Hines
(director of sales)
rj.hines@ricoh-usa.com
Standard Dynamics, Inc.
1800 E Cliff Road, Ste. 1
Burnsville, MN 55337
952-888-7332
standarddynamics.com
Al Hillmann
(president)
info@standarddynamics.com
TBS Office Automations
1385 Mendota Heights Road
Mendota Heights, MN 55120
651-905-7090
tbsoa.com
Justin Butler
(vice president of operations)
justin.butler@tbsoa.com
Toshiba Business Solutions
960 Blue Gentian Road
Eagan, MN 55121
800-827-4569
business.toshiba.com
Josh Harris
(regional sales director)
Title and e-mail address not provided
Xerox Minnesota Region
3500 American Blvd. W, Ste. 400
Bloomington, MN 55431
612-921-1383
xerox.com
Kelly Rausch
Multiple
(marketing manager)